LAZZARO FELICE nominated at Taormina FF

EAVE Nominations June 2018

The Italian National Union of Film Journalists' has announced the nomination for the Nastri d'argento Awards of the following films by EAVE graduates:

  • LAZZARO FELICE by Alice Rohrwacher, producer: EAVE graduate Carlo Cresta-Dino
  • NICO, 1988 by Susanna Nicchiarelli, producer: EAVE graduate Valérie Bournonville
  • THE INTRUDER by Leonardo di Costanzo, producer: EAVE graduate Carlo Cresto-Dina

The 2018 Nastri d'argento Awards Ceremony will be held on 30 June in Taormina.

Page published 27 June 2018. Updated 28 June 2018.

Donate to the EAVE Alan Fountain International Scholarship Fund

A scholarship has been set up to honour the memory of Alan Fountain, former Head of Studies and President of EAVE, who passed away on March 3. Its goal is to enable one producer from outside the EU to participate in all three sessions of the EAVE Producers Workshop each year.

© 2019 EAVE, 238c, rue de Luxembourg, 8077 Bertrange, Luxembourg Tel: +352 44 52 10 1 Fax: ++352 44 52 10 70 | By using this site you accept our terms of use, including our use of cookies. Please see our privacy policy
Web design by MID

Creative Europe Film Fund Luxembourg MDM CNC Telefilm Canada Doha Film Institute Film Center Serbia